Latest Past Events

ISSCR – International Society for Stem Cell Research

San Francisco CA

The 2022 ISSCR Annual Meeting, co-sponsored by STEMCELL Technologies, gathers the world's leading scientists, clinicians, business leaders, ethicists, and educators from more than 65 countries.

A cGMP Compatible, Non-Viral CAR T Cell Manufacturing Process

Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) - Recent breakthroughs in autologous cellular therapies have generated tremendous excitement for the industry; however, these advances have been confronted with the expense of manufacturing of viral gene delivery and concerns over random integration and the safety of viral vectors.